top of page

SLEC

LAWYERS

Fabrizio Calesso

Degree in Law from the University of Modena and Reggio Emilia in 1993

Enrolled in the Register of Lawyers of the District of the Court of Treviso since 1998

fabriziocalesso@pec.ordineavvocatitreviso.it

Gianvincenzo Rossi

Degree in Law from the University of Bari in 1997.

Admitted to the Bar since 2004

E-mail: rossi@slec-avvocati.it

Pec: avvocatorossi@pec.it

Marta Labozzetta

Enrolled in the Register of Lawyers of the District of the Court of Treviso since 2004

labozzetta@slec-avvocati.it

martalabozzetta@pec.ordineavvocatitreviso.it

Diletta Andreatta

Degree in Law from the University of Padua in 2006

Enrolled in the Register of Lawyers of the District of the Court of Treviso since 2009

andreatta@slec-avvocati.it

dilettaandreatta@pec.ordineavvocatitreviso.it

Michele Bianchini

Degree in Law from the University of Padua in 2004

Enrolled in the Register of Lawyers of the District of the Court of Treviso since 2008

bianchini@slec-avvocati.it

michelebianchini@slec-avvocati.it

Salvatore Raciti

Degree in Law from the University of Salerno in 1991

Enrolled in the Register of Lawyers of the District of the Court of Treviso since 1995

raciti@slec-avvocati.it

avvracitisalvatore@pec.it

Barbara Stilo

Degree in Law from the LUISS Guido Carli University in 2007

Admitted to the Bar since 2011

bstilo@slec-avvocati.it

barbarastilo@pec.it

Andrea De Checchi

Degree in Law from the University of Ferrara
Enrolled in the Register of Lawyers of the District of the Court of Treviso since 2002

dechecchi@slec-avvocati.it

andreadechecchi@pec.ordineavvocatitreviso.it

Giuseppe Costa

Degree in Law from the University of Padova in 2011
costa@slec-avvocati.it

Tomaso Zambon

Degree in Law from the University of Ferrara
Enrolled in the Register of Lawyers of the District of the Court of Treviso since 2002

zambon@slec-avvocati.it

tomaso.zambon@pec.zambon.tv.it

Francesco Stilo  - founder

Degree in Law from the University of Teramo in 1982.
Enrolled in the Register of Lawyers of the District of the Court of Treviso since 1983

stilo@slec-avvocati.it

francescostilo@pec.ordineavvocatitreviso.it

Nicola Stradiotto

Degree in Law from the University of Parma in 1997
Enrolled in the Register of Lawyers of the District of the Court of Treviso since 2005

stradiotto@slec-avvocati.it

nicolastradiotto@pec.ordineavvocatitreviso.it

of counsel

Ezio Galea - founder

Degree in Law from the University of Rome in 1974
Degree in Science of Economical and Financial security from the University of Rome in 2004

The Team

LOGO SLEC NERO 2.jpg

Indirizzi                                         Email

        Telefono                                 Social

Via Giuseppe e Luigi Olivi 2/e  31100 Treviso 

 

                                  

                                                          

info@slec-comercialisti.it

info@slec-avvocati.it

info@slec-argoconsulting.it                                  

                                                          

+39 0422 230575 

+39 0422 234115

  • LinkedIn - cerchio grigio
  • Facebook - cerchio grigio
bottom of page